Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(53)
Eva

Eva on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic color. Very thick & thin. Great customer service.

Eva

Eva on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic color. Very thick & thin. Great customer service.

Eva

Eva on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic color. Very thick & thin. Great customer service.

Eva

Eva on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic color. Very thick & thin. Great customer service.

Thrifty Needle

Thrifty Needle on Jul 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Although this order was cancelled, Seller was wonderfully quick in letting me know what happened, refunded my money, plus she sent other yarn in compensation. Thank you!

Karen Negus

Karen Negus on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE this yarn!! the colors are gorgeous, and the spinning is nice and consistent... which makes for easier tatting!

Amy Storey

Amy Storey on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooo soft! I can't decide yet what to use it on!

Amy Storey

Amy Storey on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn is just as beautiful in person!

Jennifer T.

Jennifer T. on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am impressed with how soft this skein is. The two tone is awesome and am looking forward to knitting something chunky with this great yarn. Thank you!

Jennifer T.

Jennifer T. on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ultra bright and ultra awesome. Love this yarn. Thank you!

Lalla Beads

Lalla Beads on Mar 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, just as described. Hooray for reclaimed yarn! Many thanks :)

Lalla Beads

Lalla Beads on Mar 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful yarn, I'm looking forward to using it! Many thanks!

Maple

Maple on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Your angora yarn is delightful. I'm saving it to use for trim on a special yet to be knitted hat.

nothingequalslove12

nothingequalslove12 on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

timely shipping, color as pictured

Amy Storey

Amy Storey on Jan 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn is stunning. I had a hard time deciding what to use it for!

Amy Storey

Amy Storey on Jan 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn is AMAZING quality. The last reclaimed yarn I bought (from a different etsy seller) broke easily and had a LOT of knots that easily came undone. These are way better than I expected!

Jennifer T.

Jennifer T. on Dec 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors. Well spun. Beautiful product.

Jennifer T.

Jennifer T. on Dec 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Super soft and lovely. Thank you :)

Heather Clouser

Heather Clouser on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super excited to knit with this yarn. Just as I had hoped.

Heather Clouser

Heather Clouser on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with final product. Packaged beautifully can't wait to make something.

Heather Clouser

Heather Clouser on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super pleased with the colors in this yarn. Speedy shipping too. Can't wait to make something with it.