Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(519)
Kristen

Kristen on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the art work, and the interesting facts. I also appreciate that it included the half size, booklet style print option. Thanks!

Jeni Clark

Jeni Clark on Jan 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item is exactly as described. It was ready to download instantly. Perfect transaction! Many thanks!

Karla Lindsay

Karla Lindsay on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to understand, I was able to whip this up pretty quick. I will use some interface on my next one to make the fabric a bit stiffer on the outside piece. Thanks so much!

Thrifty Needle

Thrifty Needle on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fairly well written and an excellent way to use up smaller scraps of fabric I have laying about.

Julia Tromans

Julia Tromans on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern, instant download. Easy enough for a newbie to follow and a really good sized bag out of just 2 fat quarters - Will be making more.

beanyarn

beanyarn on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

super cute and simple pattern

peonypath

peonypath on Dec 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

great book - thank you!

Jenny Ripps

Jenny Ripps on Nov 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful laptop messenger bag pattern. It is so well written and easy to understand. The photos are so helpful. The bag turned out perfectly, and it was the first bag I had ever made. I will make many more using this excellent pattern. Thank you.

Kristen Whitley

Kristen Whitley on Oct 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described, thanks!

Heidi Burroughs

Heidi Burroughs on Jun 21, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Good pattern, well written.. thanks!

Meme Shuster

Meme Shuster on Jun 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loved this! A great pattern!

Sarah Tidwell

Sarah Tidwell on May 14, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

My concern with this pattern was that the pieces I had to cut out and sew together were very irregular. I ended up having to transfer them onto graph paper so that the straight pieces could actually be straight, etc. ...It also would have helped to have more photos detailing the steps listed. Cute pattern, though.