Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2147)
soanc

soanc on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful outfit (as always), cute and very detailed. Fast shipping, very reactive, top seller, thank you

Giulia

Giulia on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful set <3

Giulia

Giulia on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love your creations! Made with great care, they fit great. Thank you , I will definitely shop again

Blablette

Blablette on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable set, I love the sailor feel to it! ^_^

Tammie Gobbel

Tammie Gobbel on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the outfit! It is adorable! Thank you! :)

Jannette Le

Jannette Le on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely lovely set with all these little details. Perfect for the boho-mori themed girl.

Jannette Le

Jannette Le on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gosh I love the Wimukt clothes. I'd like them for all my girls, they're so well made and adorable!

Julia

Julia on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful quality as always - lovely designs , amazing attention to details and on top of that great customer service .

Julia

Julia on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful quility as always - lovely desings , amaizing attention to details and on top of that great customer service .

Ebz

Ebz on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and well put together! Love their items!

Susannah Williams

Susannah Williams on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just love this pretty dress

Susannah Williams

Susannah Williams on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just so very very pretty

fearthecuteones

fearthecuteones on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and beautifully crafted. I love it!

Celeste Foo

Celeste Foo on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty set, fits well and arrived quickly. Some loose thread on arm sleeve embroidery but easily fixed.

Felicity Rust

Felicity Rust on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Totally love it. Thank you.