Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4826)
Tabi

Tabi on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and great customer service! Awesome communication and very helpful!

Dorothy Taylor

Dorothy Taylor on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are just beautiful! My granddaughter fell in love with these lovely heart-shaped stitch markers....their colors are really prettier than in picture. Fast shipment, and arrived well packaged.

Dorothy Taylor

Dorothy Taylor on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very handy and cute too! I like being able to wear some of my stitch markers, or any trinket I care to put on the swivel clasp, and the chain is a good length too. Fast shipping, arrived in perfect condition.

Stephanie Meador

Stephanie Meador on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I needed these in a pinch, and the seller was more than accommodating. Great quality product too!

amgknit

amgknit on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite markers! Each one is perfect, and reasonably priced. I feel I can add to my marker collection without guilt, and have the perfect marker for every project. It's very satisfying to match a project with the perfect evocative stitch markers. Thank you Heather, for making these for me!

bkseiver

bkseiver on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These just make me happy! I have cast on a project for our 50th anniversary cruise, and used these stitch markers to set up the design. It is taking a lot of willpower to wait until the cruise, but I know I will enjoy knitting with them then.

grannydani

grannydani on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! They are exactly what I needed! And they came so quickly!

tanyalavine

tanyalavine on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this. The quality is fantastic. And the harmonica even plays! It's adorable. I need to get this put on my knitting bag right away.

tanyalavine

tanyalavine on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is going to be a Christmas present and the recipient is going to love it! The quality is fantastic. Everything feels very sturdy. This also shipped very quickly, considering I ordered over 4th of July weekend.

tanyalavine

tanyalavine on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These shipped very quickly, especially since I ordered then 4th of July weekend. The quality is fantastic! They are even better than I had expected. They are so pretty that I almost don't want to use them.