wingandprayerperfume is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(298)
Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect way to find your new favorite perfume! You must try these, you can't go wrong! I could recommend a few, or more:)

Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this perfume so much, I just had to surprise her with a bottle of her own. Not overly feminine, yet light and beautiful! Thanks Jane for making some of the loveliest perfumes I own, and now my daughter:)

Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So Amazing! I ordered my friend three mini samplers and she is in love with Tahoe! Jane and Sarah go above and beyond any expectations I could ever have with ordering any product! I was sharing samples over a glass of wine with my daughter and daughter in law, and my daughter in law loves Carmel, my most favorite too!!! My daughter is stuck between Tahoe and Chocolate decadence. I will return to purchase more always! Such talent and such wonderful scents to explore and cherish! Thank you!

IntuitiveGoddess

IntuitiveGoddess on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Items shipped very quickly. Lovely Packaging - Jane is very generous & included some extra samples Scent itself is a very personal thing. My picks Sabra Coco, Haight & Haight & Ashbury & Sunday. My favorite- Haight & Ashbury.

bghkdh1

bghkdh1 on Oct 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and elegant packaging and lovely fragrances! I got Bellini (oil), Sky Lark, and Moonlight Serenade (sprays) in my 3-scent sampler....lovely all....going to enjoy these all fall and winter....

bghkdh1

bghkdh1 on Oct 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely fresh floral fragrance! Can't wait to buy this in the full size spray as soon as I can (Peony Rose)...this is a wonderful way to sample scents and is so portable and nice for your purse.

annmariesnow

annmariesnow on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This perfume smells like summer, plain and simple - although the scent is not simple at all. There are many layers to it, and they are all beautiful. This a a fresh and clean perfume with a green smell to it. I am in love.

annmariesnow

annmariesnow on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First of all, this perfume is absolutely beautiful. It is soft and floral without being too "flowery" and to me, it is very unique. It makes me nostalgic for a time I didn't live in, if that makes sense. It is a very classy scent, while also being comforting and just lovely. :-) I also want to say that communication and shipping from this seller is amazing. You will never be left hanging with her! Last of all, the incredible gifts and extras that she adds are generous and beautiful. She actually sent me a free small perfume with my order AND a 1.5 oz size Whipp (which is amazing, by the way), when I just asked for a tiny sample. I have come back to this shop time and again, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you for everything! :-) <3

Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My most favorite scent! I love Carmel so much! The best customer service and the most wonderful perfume! Wingandaprayerperfume is my favorite place to shop for scents, you will love them too!

Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

3 new beautiful scents to try! They are all very nice, I have my favorite Carmel, but love to mix things up:) Super fast shipping from CA, one day! Plus the upgrade and samples are always exciting. There were two in there that I was really interested in trying too. I'm definitely a lifetime customer;)

Maryam Dib

Maryam Dib on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, Jane and Sarah surpassed all my expectations. Their attention to detail, the samples they so generously include, and the obvious love they put into every order is astonishing to me. La Island Del Sol was absolutely delicious, and Jane's picks of Gemini and Summer Afternoon were both phenomenal. Thanks so, so much for everything! I will be back soon, hopefully! ^.^

Legacy

Legacy on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this fragrance! Slightly hippie, slightly elegant, completely lovely. Thank you for the samples too!

nadezdapetrusenko

nadezdapetrusenko on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with my purchase! Excellent service, high quality goods, extra samples, nice package!

Monica Moran

Monica Moran on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely packaging. Nice hand written card. Extra samples to try! What a wonderful shop! I look forward to experiencing these scents! Thank you SO much!!!

Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carmel is my all time favorite! I love this scent so much! I am so glad that I originally chose this scent in a sample package and now bought the full size bottle:) Thank you Jane and Sarah, so much for the personal touches and the gift that will definately be carried along with me at all times:) Also, the suggestions for other perfumes that I may like and samples are being tried out right now:) I even shared some with my friends, but Carmel is so good that I'm selfish with it;)

Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

You could absolutely NEVER be disappointed ordering from Wing and Prayer Perfume. I love the refreshing and green scent of Mojitos, and Haight & Ashbury is fantastic! Seriously, you will find a new addiction in their store, all the perfumes I have tried have been wonderful. Jane and Sarah really know what they are doing, beyond just talent, their perfumes are refined and a delight. I don't ever want to buy from anywhere else! Just try them, and you will know what I am talking about, you will be impressed for sure. I can not say enough! Thank you for the scents and all your personal touches:)

Krista Morrison

Krista Morrison on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Picking perfume from an online description is hard. I like wearing scents and I absolutely want ones that are all natural. I am sensitive and prone to headaches even with some perfumes that are natural. I ordered the 3 mini sample pkg. They arrived, elegantly wrapped and in record speed. I liked all three scents, but "Carmel" is so unique, spicy, & warm, with a touch of sweetness. It really reminds me of being in Carmel, I love it! I will be ordering more of this amazing scent! Jane sent several samples for me to try as well, along with some tips on blending the scents. Amongst them, I really loved "Summer Afternoon", and the blend of "Skydancer and Chang'e" surprised me even though I did not care for them separately. I can't wait to try more! I've been wearing them for over a week with no problems or sensitivity:)

khylton2

khylton2 on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful and pure smelling quality fragrances...beautifully and thoughtfully packaged.....lovely scents....sample scents as a bonus! Incredible seller ......