Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rima Shah

Rima Shah on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such cute inspirational packaging and I received the shirt so fast!!! It's soft and cozy and I can't wait to see what else she has in the future!

laoouellet

laoouellet on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this new tunic! Thank you for the fast shipping, good quality product and low price! I'm adding you to my favorite etsy store! Totally recommand it! :)

Linda Brunetti

Linda Brunetti on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanx for the attention to detail. So sorry you're closing down! I discovered u too late

Christina Evans

Christina Evans on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So soft! Im getting tons of complements. It came very fast too

Lauren Kent

Lauren Kent on Jan 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful colors, great cut and fabric. CRAZY fast shipping. thanks so much!

Anonymous on May 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my new shirt! The quality is wonderful, the shirt is beautiful, and the shipping was so fast. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Within Organics.

Anonymous on May 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely! Very fast shipping and friendly communication. Thanks so much for the great eco packaging. Both shirts are beautiful. Highly recommend!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and comfortable.

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, thanks! It is really lovely.

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this is such a beautiful shirt, I love it... Thanks so very much Laura :) xo

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very responsive to helping me resolve sizing issues.

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully soft and nice length. Quick response from seller as soon as I ordered and shipped out promptly

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute shirt! Was delivered super quick! I can't wait to wear it, just got it today. And the seller/Laura was so easy to work with!

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Laura! My T-Shirt arrived really fast and it looks as amazing as I hoped it would; I sure am enjoying my new wings! nKeep up the great work!