Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(125)
Leah Rivera

Leah Rivera on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my shawl ... Beautiful workmanship !!! Thank you so VERY much !! Great packaging !!!

Lisa Kubacak

Lisa Kubacak on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shawl was beautifully made, the service was prompt and friendly, and I would recommend this artist to everyone!

lescott2

lescott2 on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I simply can't believe how quickly I received this custom handmade Cape Jacket! And, it is BEAUTIFUL❣ Sue contacted me immediately to advise she had received my order -- this was a good experience all around! I will certainly use Sue's services again, and highly recommend her shop for handmade items of quality & beauty!

krispratt

krispratt on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just loved these. I'm always chilly and wear shawls all the time so I bought two. The buttons on these are very attractive and functional. Beautifully made, cozy yarn, very nice wrapping. Highly recommend!

Ursula

Ursula on May 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter really loved this gorgeous sweater The color goes well with everything. Thank you for an awesome sweater

broochdiva

broochdiva on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful feeling it was to come home after work and see a beautifully wrapped package both inside and out and open it up to find a purchase that exceeded my expectations. The color is a beautiful deep red and is soooo soft. I intend to take it into the office and use when the A/C is set too low for my preferences. I don't think I'm going to be able to use it much because the other ladies in my office will find a way to borrow the wrap.

Sandra L Sells

Sandra L Sells on Apr 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I feel so special to have found someone who knits plus size and will go the extra mile to make you have a sweater that is made just for uniquely you....I loved the sweater listed but wanted a larger size with a longer drop and she came through. I also got the exact same yarn which I loved the color and texture of. I couldn't be happier....Thank you! Sandra

KrozNest

KrozNest on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with this shawl. Sue worked with me very diligently to make sure that my order was just right and took into account all of my concerns and preferences. The shawl is beautiful and everything I had hoped for. I plan to wear it as a wrap over a dressy outfit to an outdoor evening wedding at the coast and it will fit that bill perfectly - but I can see that I will be able to wear it with almost anything - dressy or casual. I am just delighted and would recommend Sue and her garments very highly - both for the quality of the product and for the level of helpful planning and service. I would definitely do business with Sue again.

Kathy Berglund

Kathy Berglund on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This product was absolutely fantastic. It is now a staple of my wardrobe for dressy spring events.

cwenstrand2012

cwenstrand2012 on Apr 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sue! My mom absolutely loved this poncho. Thank you for working so hard to get it here on time. Your craftsmanship and attentiveness to details is amazing. Thank you so much!