Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(331)
dwhitemory

dwhitemory on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This wooden quilt block trivet is so beautiful.

dwhitemory

dwhitemory on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The carpenter wheel is one of my favorite quilts. Love this wooden quilt block trivet!!

dwhitemory

dwhitemory on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this wooden quilt block. It is so unique!!!

Shefali Contractor

Shefali Contractor on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weight, very well made, lovely colors. Thank you.

Shefali Contractor

Shefali Contractor on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weight, very well made, lovely colors. Thank you.

Shefali Contractor

Shefali Contractor on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weight, very well made, lovely colors. Thank you.

Shefali Contractor

Shefali Contractor on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weight, very well made, lovely colors. Thank you.

Shefali Contractor

Shefali Contractor on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weight, very well made, lovely colors. Thank you.

Shefali Contractor

Shefali Contractor on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weight, very well made, lovely colors. Wood Mosaics shipped my order very quickly. Thank you very much!

Amy Blackwell

Amy Blackwell on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship and a perfect gift!

Jennifer Johnston

Jennifer Johnston on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the box. I plan to buy more again in the future. Thank you!

Edward Logan

Edward Logan on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent woodworking skills. Perfection sums it up. Great designs. You won't find this level of quality anywhere else. Thanks for the great 3D checker board. Ed

sally d

sally d on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i love looking at your work, robin. thank you.

sally d

sally d on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

pretty little thing. makes a great drink coaster too.

sally d

sally d on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

the recipients love this! thank you.

sally d

sally d on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

lovely. all of robin's work is beautiful.

triciadsanders64

triciadsanders64 on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully crafted! a wonderful piece.

patricia spencer

patricia spencer on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and sent so quickly. Thank you.

mstutzmn

mstutzmn on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Anybody who's even tempted by these creations, buy one! I've got 3 different ones, and they're ALL more beautiful than the pictures can show!

F L Graham

F L Graham on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL & VERY WELL PACKED!

kjolsz

kjolsz on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship by Robin. Highly recommend as a piece to hang on your wall.

kjolsz

kjolsz on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship. I placed it on an easel-type rosewood stand and you eye is quickly brought to the star when entering a room.

kjolsz

kjolsz on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship. Will last a lifetime.

heyjuj1

heyjuj1 on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The item is beautiful and it was exactly what I wanted for my husband's anniversary gift. Very happy!

arabellahastie01

arabellahastie01 on Dec 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made - thank you