Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(198)
Sylvie DoucePlume

Sylvie DoucePlume on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipment, and shipment notification from seller. Beautiful fibre and perfect Xmas gift for a friend.

Joanna

Joanna on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait for some quiet time to get spinning this special treat, everything has been a bit hectic here lately!

Julie

Julie on Nov 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is totally lovely in person, as well as in the picture. Lots of room to grow, which is what I was looking for. I'm a knitter with no time to knit, and I'm very pleased with the quality of this sweater. Thanks!

Penny pengryffyn

Penny pengryffyn on Aug 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is very beautiful, and great service as always, thank you

SpinningHistory

SpinningHistory on Jun 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The bag is beautifully crafted and big enough to hold a larger knitting project. Shipping was very fast and the bag arrived after a couple of days.

SpinningHistory

SpinningHistory on Jun 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this bag for my mother. When I handed it to her and asked what I should write in the review, she said, "Amazing product. Great shape and very well-crafted. Beautiful colours." I agree.

ZombieElmyra

ZombieElmyra on May 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Superfast shipment, and shipment notification from seller. Beautiful fibre - looking forward to spinning it.

TheAgedDodo

TheAgedDodo on May 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

lovely fibre and colours and great service

Caryopteris

Caryopteris on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, spins up nicely, and really fast shipping

convent

convent on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Caroline ! The beautifully handspun and woven bag arrived in excellent time and condition. It is even more beautiful than pictured ! Will be so useful and beautiful to use. Thank you and all the best

convent

convent on Oct 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Caroline ! I want to yhank you so much for making the special sample arrangements. I really treasure having these samples from these rare breeds and so appreciate your kindness. They are beautiful and arrived in excellent condition in excellent time. Thank you again and all the best to you.

convent

convent on Oct 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Caroline ! I am so grateful for the wonderful sampler mix of the rare wools which arrived in excellent time and excellent condition. I am so grateful to be able to have these rare samples --many of them so hard to find ! Thank you and all the best.