Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(16)
Liana Horster

Liana Horster on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is wonderfully cozy and fits great; I love that it is made by hand entirely. Thank you for your thorough and consistent communications--shipped as expected--I would definitely recommend your work!

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

There were initially some problems with shipping (it was several weeks before my hat was shipped), but Alma made the situation right, going well beyond what I expected or asked. I am very happy with the finished product. It is beautiful and well-made. Thanks, Alma!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

a treasure of a hat! I believe I will keep this for a lifetime and always love it! So great to have something made so totally from scratch like this!

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Charming hat and charming seller :) nAll natural, the best and shipped promptly to boot. nThank you!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colour, very soft wool. My mum loved this hat that I gave her as a gift. :)

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely knitted hat, fits great. Highly recommend woolywinds. Will definitely buy again.

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful lacey hat. Can't wait to match it with the scarf Alma is knitting me. Highly recommend woolywinds. Will definitely buy again.

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The yarn has arrived. Thanks for the special order.Judy59