Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Danielle Organ

Danielle Organ on May 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had one done for my dad and my mom and they loved them. Thank you

JustRepartee

JustRepartee on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. Can't wait to hang my sign.

Denise Morrin

Denise Morrin on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly. Directions enclosed...thanks!

Danielle Organ

Danielle Organ on Jun 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out great and I got it in plenty of time for father's day. Thank you!

Lisa

Lisa on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The vinyl looks great and is just as described. I put this on a tile to give as a gift and it's perfect! Thanks for the custom order Marilyn!

Judy Melo

Judy Melo on Feb 18, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

The item is shown on a board as if that is what you will receive. There is a nite that says vinyl lettering only. Led me to believe mine would be on a board with vinyl letter and not painted letters. I got a roll of adhesive letters for me to apply to a board I would have to cut and paint. This really upset me at $30.00. Sent it back. Not truthful ad.

Marilyn

Marilyn responded on Mar 3, 2014

I show these on boards or tiles so you can see what a finished product will look like. My postings say they are vinyl lettering only in at least two places and state that they come with instructions for application. I don't see how she could think it was a completed sign on a board if she actually read the description. The vinyl was $25.00 plus shipping for total of $30.00. I sell the completed sign on a board for $50.00 plus it would be quite expensive to ship. She just didn't read or understand the description. I refunded her money but am disappointed she would give me a poor review when it was her not reading the description.

amandameze

amandameze on Dec 20, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this last week and have still not recieved it. Got an email notification stating it was shipped the same day I ordered it. It has been going on 10 days now and still nothing. I have tried contacting the shop owner--twice with no response! VERY disappointed. Couldn't wait for this item to hang stockings on. Now I won't be able to hang it at all this year.

Marilyn

Marilyn responded on Jan 2, 2014

As stated I mailed this the day I received the order. The USPS said it would arrive in 3 to 4 days. It didn' t arrive until 12 days later. This is the fault of the postal service. I mailed it in good faith. I didn't respond to her e-mails as quickly as I should have as this was right before Christmas and it was a busy time.

Amy Gold

Amy Gold on Dec 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My mother cried tears of joy when she received this. Thank you so much!!!

Anonymous on Jul 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I have received this product, displayed it in my daughters re-finished bedroom and she loves the finished product. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars