Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4012)
Elena Asgar

Elena Asgar on Sep 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit, the shape is very flattering, nice heavy fabric. Some minor issues with finishing on the belt loops but this can be easily corrected. Big disappointment was the choice of shipping company who took almost as much time as the regular and less expensive postal service and had the worst customer service but the seller stayed in communication and was very helpful.

Debra Hansen

Debra Hansen on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described - beautifully made... very friendly and quick to respond to all my questions. Thank You. Highly recommended

Eric Cote

Eric Cote on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Service perfect, she take time and patience for me Très belle quality 100% 非常感谢你 送给你5星

Translate to English
antikate

antikate on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The coat is beautiful and perfectly fitted. I can't wait for cooler weather to wear it! I received it quickly, and there was lots of communication to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. I'd definitely buy from this shop again!

jennysilkscreen

jennysilkscreen on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This coat is as gorgeous in real life as it is in the photos. It is well made and is a great fit. I am very pleased with my purchase. Great communication with the seller as well. I recommend wholeheartedly.

kimberly hancock

kimberly hancock on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect dress and amazing servic. This dress surpasses my expectations and I'm super picky. Very professional. I feel like I'm wearing Eileen Fischer. Love love love it

Melanie Wagner-Collins

Melanie Wagner-Collins on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The colour is spectacular! A little longer than I thought it would be and I am going to have it hemmed above the knee as I am quite petite. Nice quality, will continue to order from this shop.

ElizabethMbajo

ElizabethMbajo on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Dress. Thank you also for the wonderful customer service.