Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 21 shipping 108 customer service 30
  • Anonymous on Mar 5, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely well made!

  • Anonymous on Apr 10, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Arrived on time and was as pictured.

  • Anonymous on Mar 6, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    This heart inside a ribcage is exceptional craftsmanship with magnificent details! You have to see it to believe it! It was well received by my Dad who was also very impressed. Fabulous service, super fast shipping! Buy with utmost confidence!

  • Anonymous on Mar 6, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Oh how PERFECT; one of my best and unique finds on Etsy! As a gift, it was ecstatically received by my sister with many tears; in memory of my Mum who died six months ago. We both could not believe the craftsmanship involved in this cut-paper art; thank you very much for such a lovely item; buy with confidence!

  • Anonymous on Feb 28, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Speedy delivery, excellent craftsmanship. Couldn't have asked for more.

  • Anonymous on Feb 15, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Many many stars! This went into the mail to me the same day I ordered it and I received it well in time for the holiday. The craftsmanship is exquisite--this little lady looks pretty happy eating her heart, even if hearts aren't her preferred meal. When I took her out of her envelope her antennae unfurled beautifully. Impressive!

  • Anonymous on Feb 10, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love this! Such amazing craftsmanship.

  • Anonymous on Feb 6, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Can't wait to give this well designed, well made totally not cheesy "card" to my hubby for valentines day :) thanks!

  • Anonymous on Jan 27, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    This paper praying mantis valentine is so incredibly cool! What workmanship!
    n
    nThank you!

  • Anonymous on Jan 24, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    I LOVE this! It is just as pictured. And nothing says "Happy Valentine's Day" better than an insect that eats its mates, right? so hilarious!

  • Anonymous on Jan 24, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took a little while to get it, but it is what I expected and great quality. Thanks!

  • Anonymous on Jan 15, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks a lot! This mantis is great, detailed and well made. Love it.

  • Anonymous on Sep 14, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    My first wedding anniversary is Saturday and I can’t wait to give my hubby this card.
    nThank for the speedy service and great quality.
    nWonderful Seller!!!!!
    n

  • Anonymous on Jun 4, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the paper ribcage with heart. It looks great in my antique secretary. Thanks for the quality product and fast shipping. I will definitely be back to order more.