Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(714)
Jessica Jacobs

Jessica Jacobs on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! It arrived much faster than the estimated date and we couldn't be happier.

Jenavive Whittaker

Jenavive Whittaker on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! We got our Wu-Tang tag for our puppy Buford in just a few days, and it looks rad! Great craftsmanship and the size is perfect. Now all the other dogs will know who brings the ruckus.

Tayler McInerny

Tayler McInerny on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely adore my custom pet tag!! It was a very specific design and couldn't have dreamed of better results! They were also very helpful throughout the whole ordering process and were able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. I'll definitely come back to them for my next pet's tag!

angeemeen

angeemeen on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

2nd order for a dog tag (our pup Bowie must have been having a grand ol' time & lost it). Both times it arrived way quicker than quoted. Both times got exactly what I was expecting. Super cute dog tags & great service!!

Lui

Lui on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best dog tag I have bought for my dog. Very unique. Thanks

angeemeen

angeemeen on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I believe it shipped sooner than listed & is exactly what it said it was. Cute and perfect for our pup, Bowie!

JLPeel

JLPeel on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Gemily West

Gemily West on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Omg it is perfect for my HoneyBun baby

Alison Lovering

Alison Lovering on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These wee tags are perfect. I love them. Super cute, sturdy, not to mention unique. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!

Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect item--looks great! Would definitely recommend.

Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect item--looks great! Would definitely recommend.

Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect item--looks great! Would definitely recommend.

Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect item--looks great! Would definitely recommend.