Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(8)
peterokrei

peterokrei on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these as part of a birthday gift and they were perfect. Excellent quality, very pretty stones and a perfect size; not too big and gaudy but not too small. They came in right on time and she loved them. I would highly recommend this product and vendor to anyone looking for quality jewelry.

Karen

Karen on May 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice!!!! Thank you for the quick delivery.

cdagma

cdagma on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice earrings!! I will enjoy wearing them.

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super fast shipping happy holidays thank you its beautiful!!!

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Unable to decide between 2 of seller's fabulous pendants, it was easy to make the decision to purchase the 2. Was I ever glad! This beautiful double A frame enhances whatever stone is picked. Several lovely stone choices are available. Simple but elegant at the same time makes this pendant a must have! Very pleased with the 5* customer service & how carefully prepared the package was.

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

You should see this pendant! A gorgeous design with your choice of several beautiful stone combinations. It is an exciting adventure when you receive this creative artists jewelry. As you look at these exceptional designs a story emerges. It will be a wonderful experience to wear this seller's magnificent creations! They are beautifully & carefully wrapped making a superior Etsy 5* experience!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Another high quality piece from Ye Olde Silversmith. It's beautiflly crafted, was reasonably priced, and is signed and dated by the artist. Thank you so much for offering this on Etsy! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CRAFTSMAN!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is high quality art jewelry, signed by the artist. Very reasonable prices, fast delivery, and excellent craftsmanship. VERY pleased, and I highly recommend. This piece is lovely! THANKS!