Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(128)
juliedouglas8

juliedouglas8 on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The photo does not show the full length of the earrings, they are nice and long, just the way I like my earrings. They are very pretty and stylish. Shipped well and in time.

dawnascott1

dawnascott1 on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely blouse, and great service from this seller. Thank you very much!

hsl28

hsl28 on Jan 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The coat arrived just in time for the foot of snow that fell in my town :) it was just as nice as I expected, and I've received so many compliments on it already! it's in great condition, and I am very happy with my new warm vintage coat.

awoodsie88

awoodsie88 on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweatshirt was in great condition and it shipped super fast! Very happy with my purchase :)

Natalya Matryoshka

Natalya Matryoshka on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My whole family is literally arguing over who gets to wear my "new" jacket! Other than teenagers and a husband trying to steal my clothes, I'm super happy with my purchase! :) Shipping was fast and item was thoughtfully packaged.

Eva

Eva on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is soooo adorable.... I love it.

qvantu

qvantu on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the frames. These are great vintage frames. Very well packed and arrived quickly. Many thanks!

Lisa Budin

Lisa Budin on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, mint condition, very fast shipping... Perfect, thank you !!

Joy

Joy on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Ring as described! Very nice seller. I Love collecting unique vintage jewelry. Thank you so much!

Schlitzie Ramone

Schlitzie Ramone on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Promptly shipped, great service and the earrings are gorgeous! :)