Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(621)
melindarob

melindarob on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my daughter's college roommate, and she loves it. The colors are bright and exactly as pictured if not better.

Elle Maxwell

Elle Maxwell on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this is the 2nd product I have purchased and once again iam more than happy with my purchase

Nadine Schmoll

Nadine Schmoll on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My mum loves her mug. This is the second one she's been through after the first one got chipped so now she uses the old one as a vase. Thank you!

Jae Darling

Jae Darling on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a custom plant and it turned out amazing! I had great communication with the seller, as well and quick shipping and we'll packaged. Amazing transaction & product!

Jae Darling

Jae Darling on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a custom plant and it turned out amazing! I had great communication with the seller, as well and quick shipping and we'll packaged. Amazing transaction & product!

Laura Nie

Laura Nie on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. Couldn't choose between two patterns so bought both, and both are indeed equally beautiful. The painting is so original, elegant and delicate. Very carefully wrapped that I can see how they travelled safely across the globe. I had very high expectation, and the mugs and their creators had totally exceeded it.

Vvrath

Vvrath on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a christmas present for my girlfriend. She kissed me. Pretty cool.

Karen Hodges

Karen Hodges on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was for my mother in law for Christmas. She loved it. She is a gardener. She appreciates your hand painting!

Karen Hodges

Karen Hodges on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! This got here in time or Christmas and was really loved.