Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(389)
Erica Barry

Erica Barry on Apr 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these clean & stable mug designs! So happy with Amanda's work! She even delivered it to me so I had no shipping charge!

Rizak the Really Horrible

Rizak the Really Horrible on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I knew this would take some time, and it was worth the wait. These are going to be perfect as a display item to attract people to my new handmade hardwood chopsticks! Absolutely, exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much!

LindaSunshine

LindaSunshine on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Each little dish is precious. I love the designs and the colors. They are used daily to sort supplements on the kitchen counter. It makes a boring duty much more fun. Thank you, too for the gift of the small magnets. They are already in use!

Catherine Bradshaw

Catherine Bradshaw on Jun 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work. I love it, it stayed on my desk in my office wit small flowers :)

Yvonne PS

Yvonne PS on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amanda, is always on top of her game! I have been coming back again and again for personalised wedding gifts. I love working with Amanda to craft something special every time. I will be back!!!

ElvenChild

ElvenChild on May 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item, as described. Pleasure to do business with as always!

Kina Dancer

Kina Dancer on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made piece of art, thank you!

Kina Dancer

Kina Dancer on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made piece of art, thank you!

Kina Dancer

Kina Dancer on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made piece of art, thank you!

HiperHeli

HiperHeli on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

(¯`'•.¸//(*_*)\\¸.•'´¯) PERFECT*THANK YOU (¯`'•.¸//(*_*)\\¸.•'´¯) Beautiful Work :)

Thistle Handmades

Thistle Handmades on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet! I love this dish! Many thanks to the seller for quick delivery and beautiful craftsmanship :)

Alex Kenton

Alex Kenton on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted and wonderful. I wanted to surprise a friend for their birthday and the artist went out of her way to make it happen!

HiperHeli

HiperHeli on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

(¯`'•.¸//(*_*)\\¸.•'´¯) PERFECT*THANK YOU (¯`'•.¸//(*_*)\\¸.•'´¯) Beautiful Work :)

LindaSunshine

LindaSunshine on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This one is for a gift. I love it, and expect the recipient will too. The gradations of color from dark into light are really well done.

LindaSunshine

LindaSunshine on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very sweet little dish, that arrived in fast order. I love the colors and the design on this one.

Robyn

Robyn on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Well packed, fast transit time. Both mugs drew oohs and ahhhs upon unpacking.