Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Cathy Ferri

Cathy Ferri on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love love LOOOOVE these yoga tops...second time ordering and there will likely be a third :) They are so comfortable, expertly sewn and very flattering. Thank you!

Monica Walsh

Monica Walsh on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Bikram top, fits great, feels great and holds up in class! I am very happy with this product.

Amber-jean Collinge

Amber-jean Collinge on Feb 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This top came into today, and I must say I think I found my new favorite yoga top. Pretty and fits amazing.

Cathy Ferri

Cathy Ferri on Feb 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Super soft and looks better than the picture :). Thank you!

Sasha Fox

Sasha Fox on Sep 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank u so much again, so well done and comfy

Anonymous on May 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful top! As described in listing; fits true to size. Highly recommended seller!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped really fast, and I am wearing the top right now. I like the fabric and the fit is great. May need to order more :)

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nice vintage bag. Smooth transaction, as described, fast delivery, great service, A+ experience. Thanks!

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful