Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(752)
NotAriadne

NotAriadne on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I kept coming back to look at this project bag for two reasons. First, I love the colors of the material and the matching zipper, so original. Not many makers use yellow and here it is combined with other lovely deep colors. Second, the size is perfect for my growing sock yarn blanket. Forgot to count the third reason, excellent sewing.

NotAriadne

NotAriadne on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really love this pattern because it reminds me of my grandmother and her vegetable garden. Very well made and a wonderful size bag. Thank you.

AndiSocial

AndiSocial on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn was already claimed by the hubs. Thanks!

AndiSocial

AndiSocial on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The yarn is so vibrant!

AndiSocial

AndiSocial on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect shade of green!

JessiaSott

JessiaSott on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A really beautiful red, and very soft yarn. Thanks!

GarnetSlippers

GarnetSlippers on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was beautiful. Packaged well and quick delivery.

GarnetSlippers

GarnetSlippers on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was beautiful. It was packaged well and quick delivery.

Stacy Barclay

Stacy Barclay on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fiber and arrived quickly.

Megan Schmit

Megan Schmit on Mar 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is gorgeous! Very fast shipping, and the handwritten thank you was a nice touch. Fantastic seller, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Megan Schmit

Megan Schmit on Mar 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Very fast shipping, and the skein was true to the photo representation. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

Christine Mohr

Christine Mohr on Mar 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Eine wunderschöne Nostepinne - vielen Dank!

Translate to English
scoobagirl

scoobagirl on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely gorgeous colors, shipped fast!

scoobagirl

scoobagirl on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful colors and fast shipping!

cinderly

cinderly on Jan 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, rich colors. True to listing picture. Thank you!

kmroberton

kmroberton on Oct 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for making the gift certificate!

lindsaylu4

lindsaylu4 on Sep 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn is so soft and beautiful! I haven't decided what I will make with it. The color is true to the picture and I would definitely recommend you buy from youngeryarn. Also, it arrived very quickly!

Holly Hess

Holly Hess on Sep 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Pacasha is always gracious and goes out of her way to create lovely hand dyed yarn.