Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1241)
Julie Lemus

Julie Lemus on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pieces I ordered a custom made necklace and matching bracelet. Zaferina was VERY sweet and super accommodating. They are very well made , high quality materials and beautiful craftsmanship! Highly recommend

Christina Gratz

Christina Gratz on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The product was as described. Shipping was speedy considering it shipped from Greece to the States. I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids! I will add pictures from the wedding!!

Breanna Rogers

Breanna Rogers on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this necklace. It arrived just as described. It came in a little organza bag and then was tucked into a cute gift bag. The necklace arrived much quicker than I expected. The seller sends messages telling you exactly what to expect with shipping times. She was wonderful to work with.

kevcynberg2

kevcynberg2 on Mar 2, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I like this necklace, but when it arrived the pearl part of the necklace was detached. I fixed it and hope it remains secure as it was a gift.

azaronina

azaronina on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! This went as a gift to my sister, she simply loves this necklace. The real flower gives amazing feeling! This necklace is really beautiful, the combination of materials, color and special touch by real flower makes it truly unique!

azaronina

azaronina on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are truly unique: combination of color, texture and quality touch by Zafirenia. I was very happy with Zarifernia's service, very attentive and kind!

Mélanie Lehmann

Mélanie Lehmann on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. I was not completely satisfied with one of the parts at first (the flower) but Zafirenia kindly offered to replace it. She was attentive and wanted to ensure I was completely happy with my purchase. I know I will be wearing this necklace a lot now.

Jessica Christensen

Jessica Christensen on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I really loved receiving my wedding jewelry and appreciated the time and effort and patience I was given for my special order. I can't wait for us all to be wearing this beautifully made jewelry for my upcoming wedding?