Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(54)
Pamela Donnan

Pamela Donnan on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piece exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful and flawless (though still possessing the characteristics of hand thrown pottery). I would not hesitate to order from him again. The experience was five star. Thank you!

meilinpo

meilinpo on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I was hoping for a bowl based on one described in a favorite book (Where the Mountain Meets the Moon by Grace Lin); the artist made FOUR- each slightly different, to give me some options to choose from. And they all came out beautifully! But I did select a favorite, and I am very happy with the result!

Emily

Emily on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!! I dig the workmanship, the color pallet, and of course this design, as it reminds me of a peony blossom :) Keep on rockin', Mister! Your work is fascinating!!

Emily

Emily on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I honestly DO love this piece! It's refreshing to have such loveliness in a motif I adore almost as much as the apples I also collect :) Superb work, T!

maryjean433

maryjean433 on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautifully made vase. I have it on my fireplace. Came wrapped very well so it didn't break or chip. :-)

Phyllis Mufson

Phyllis Mufson on Sep 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this vase as a wedding gift for a friend who is an artist with refined taste. She and her new husband are thrilled with it.

Jessica Greathouse

Jessica Greathouse on Nov 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast Shipping and it was packed safely. Good grief, it's even more beautiful in person. Very pleased and impressed.

Al DiMatties

Al DiMatties on Nov 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The mixture of colors on this bowl are amazing. Love it

Al DiMatties

Al DiMatties on Oct 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 5th piece I've purchased from Terrance. Each one is first class example of fine art

Al DiMatties

Al DiMatties on Oct 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Terrance is a true artist. I've purchased 4 pieces from his store and they all are full of color ,fine workmanship and design.

Ruth Jackson

Ruth Jackson on Oct 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Beautiful! They arrived fast and I would buy from this artist again!