Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(656)
Taru

Taru on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this hat! It is warm and nice. I was role-playing a witch in a larp and I got many compliments of hat. <3 Thank you very much! :)

Renee Parnell

Renee Parnell on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My shoes were made to measure and more robust than other felt items I have ordered from other vendors. The level of craft in these shoes was excellent and the rubber soles are an excellent edition.

Sevan

Sevan on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This made it so that the shoes got to me so quickly!!

Claire Chell

Claire Chell on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product

Rhonda Fournier

Rhonda Fournier on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

You know when you make a leap of faith, and pay for items that look awesome in the photos and hope they are really that amazing?? These were THAT amazing. The shoes and hat are really, really beautiful, well made, fit perfectly. Packaged well so no damage can occur during shipping. If you want pieces that no one else will have - this is your Etsy shop. Thank you so very much.

janahesselmann

janahesselmann on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my new houseshoes...perfect fit and gorgeous quality...highly recommended..!! I chose the rubber sole as well, which I think is a good thing to do...now my daughter wants the same house shoes... ;-) Many thanks to a brilliant artist...xx

janahesselmann

janahesselmann on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great to have PVC soles under the house shoes...no problem to quickly nip into the garden, without getting them wet...and they will probablylast longer as well...

mrkaiw

mrkaiw on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered for my wife as a birthday present. She absolutely loves them, they are very comfortable. Good quality, well made. Very friendly and helpful service.

catriona57

catriona57 on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Žavinta made these for me in pink and they are beautiful. I absolutely adore them. Great communication too.