Reviews

No reviews in the last year
cherrycola29

cherrycola29 on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My necklace arrived as promised about 2-3 business days after I ordered it. The packaging was beautiful --- I will likely order another one of these necklaces as a birthday gift for my mom. The handwritten note from Lisa was also a nice touch. I highly recommend this seller and her lovely designs!

elfshoes

elfshoes on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter liked ZelmaRose's items in an Instagram post from a Britex Fabrics workshop. Her work is lovely! Definitely a quality piece with beautiful workmanship that made a wonderful 18th birthday present for my daughter, who loves the piece. Packaging well represented a handmade item and shipping was quick. All in all a great purchase!

lucybel

lucybel on Mar 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So thrilled with this special piece...just so lovely...beautifully packaged from a thoughtful seller who understands the grace and dignity of special details. Beautiful!

Melanie Loftus

Melanie Loftus on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my bridesmaids and I am so excited to gift them!

Carla Strohmeyer

Carla Strohmeyer on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved her big dipper necklace, thank you so much!

holly williams

holly williams on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace and it means so much to me as it's my newborn son's astrological sign. Thank you for your help choosing the right size - very happy with it!

Wren Hanks

Wren Hanks on Dec 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful--this is going to make a great gift!

Joleen Richardson

Joleen Richardson on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect . Just what I envisioned.

Jen Dyck

Jen Dyck on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the necklace I received. It goes with everything. :)

aurelienbissiere

aurelienbissiere on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great work, good communication & fast shipping, thank you!

Renee Vanlandingham

Renee Vanlandingham on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is a beautifully designed piece. I love the size, stitching, and vintage look. It arrived quickly. I am delighted I bought it and have already gotten compliments.

Keith Johnson, Jr.

Keith Johnson, Jr. on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The craftsmanship of this pocket square is amazing. I thoroughly enjoy the work of Zelma Rose!!! #Dope

Andie Ordonez

Andie Ordonez on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm obsessed with this necklace. It's beautiful and can be worn in different ways. Awesome seller... great communication and fast shipping. A+++