Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(92)
heather1701

heather1701 on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks awesome! I can't wait to hang it in my living room.

Sandy Sedmak

Sandy Sedmak on Sep 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A very cute card, my husband loved it since he is a huge hall and Oates fan. Shipping took awhile but it did arrive before I needed it, with a day to spare.

jessicastilwell5

jessicastilwell5 on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was amazing! Accomodated my customization needs! Thank you!

Erin Stava

Erin Stava on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my personalized Chestnut Hill map. Melissa was wonderful to work with, and she included our house (drawing it perfectly!). My family and I are so happy to have this piece for our home. I would most definitely recommend this hand-drawn map and shop!

lentler

lentler on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

as always, great work! :)

woofycooks

woofycooks on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Thanks so much - item is perfect for what I wanted and arrived really quickly!

victorfiloromo

victorfiloromo on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great, shipped so fast my head spun

klwhelan11

klwhelan11 on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the map and wish there was one for every neighborhood of Philly! It was also so sweet to get a personal note from the artist. I would definitely purchase from this seller again!

J. Bumke

J. Bumke on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful map! I really appreciate the hand-drawn details, and the great customer service from Melissa when we made the order. Would highly recommend!

erin21284

erin21284 on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Melissa has drawn a number of maps for me and every one has been perfect. She designed the most perfect save the dates for our wedding and I couldn't be happier with them. Thank you Melissa!

Julie Kemmler

Julie Kemmler on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for working with me to help me personalize the item perfectly! It was exactly what I was looking for :)

cepparul

cepparul on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great Map and service. She even included a thank you note and a blank Christmas card that was perfect to send to my sister (it had her dog on the front of the card). I think this will make a unique gift for my friend this year. Thanks.

huggyndazy

huggyndazy on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out even better than I expected. Great seller--very easy to work with.