Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(633)
vlpuckett62

vlpuckett62 on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My little Bear that I ordered from this Artist is so adorable. It is made and looks just like the old antique style bears that I dearly love. Very Fine Craftmanship🌹

Crystal Mathieson

Crystal Mathieson on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Instant download. Very happy. Could not resist this little bewildered-looking little kitty, so cute. Ordered fabric, joints & eyes, etc. from 'teddyinloveshop' as recommended. Have never made an artist bear before, this will be one of my first. Thank you Ann.

Crystal Mathieson

Crystal Mathieson on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Instant download, very happy. So glad I ordered this bunny along with the kitten and puppy, as this pattern included excellent step-by-step pictures and basic instructions. With this pattern as a guide, I am confident to be able to find my way through making my first ever artist bears (puppy, kitten & bunny). Thank you Ann.

Crystal Mathieson

Crystal Mathieson on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Instant download, very happy. Can't wait to make my first ever artist bear-puppy! Ordered fabric, joints & eyes, etc. from 'teddyinloveshop' as recommended. I plan to make this little guy in lilac and chocolate like your earlier example. He was simply adorable! Thank you Ann.

fourleafclover

fourleafclover on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous art work! This bear is a dream to have, she is so adorable and very well made. The quality is just awesome. I love my bear so much! The shipping is really fast. And a very pleasant experience to buy from this shop! Thank you so much!

joeym0124

joeym0124 on Jun 21, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Adorable, love my new bear.

joeym0124

joeym0124 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful - a present for my mum who loved her!

joeym0124

joeym0124 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, love my new Angel bear.

joeym0124

joeym0124 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, beautifully made. Very pleased with my new Angel!

marina kantorovich

marina kantorovich on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another excellent pattern from this seller!!!thank you

Mary O'Brien

Mary O'Brien on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This little fellow is gorgeous, he is my second baby from this shop and he came well wrapped and prompt all the way to U.K.