Close

Announcements

19/04/12 10PM PDT- Paypal Scheduled Maintenance

Jon Cowie avatar Admin
All,

Paypal are conducting scheduled maintenance late tonight (PDT) for a 1 hr period at the following time:

10PM - 11PM PDT

which is

12AM - 1AM CDT on 20/04/12
1AM - 2AM EDT on 20/04/12
6AM - 7AM BST on 20/04/12

During this time, Checking out via Paypal will be unavailable. I'll also be posting on Etsystatus (etsystatus.com, or @etsystatus on twitter) when the downtime starts / finishes, and additionally will reply to this thread to let you know when Paypal checkouts are enabled again.

2 Responses

Jon Cowie avatar Admin
We've just entered this maintenance window so checking out via paypal will now be unavailable for approximately 1 Hr. I'll update this post again when the maintenance is completed.
Jon Cowie avatar Admin
As of 23:30 PDT / 02:40 EDT / 07:40 BST Paypal's maintenance has been completed and checking out via paypal is now enabled again.

Unfollow username?

Are you sure you want to stop following this person?

Report a post

Thank you for taking time to help Etsy! Please note that you will not receive a personal response about this report. We will review this post privately.

Why are you reporting this post?

Any additional comments?

Edit Post

Edit your post below. After editing, the post will be marked as edited and the date & time of the last edit displayed.

Edit Reply

Edit your post below. After editing, the post will be marked as edited and the date & time of the last edit displayed.

Enter at least 15 characters. 400 remaining.

Close

What is this?

Admin may choose to highlight awesome community posts that are friendly, answer questions, and offer informative links.

What does it do?

Highlighted posts are placed at the top of each page in a thread for greater visibility.