Close

Questions

Sign in to participate in this discussion.

Can I uncheck my shipped status?

I mistakenly clicked "shipped" in my orders on one particular order, filled in the incorrect tracking information for a different order. I have notified the customer and they are fine with it, but can I "uncheck" the shipped box to clear out the information? We used to be able to do this.

4 Responses

yes
Yes, you can uncheck the 'shipped status.

Right next to where it says 'Marked as shipped on April 13' in grey, there is an 'undo' link in blue.

Simply click the undo link.
Yeah, I do it all the time when I print out the invoice, click shipped, then print then click it again...
In my open orders I can do that, but on this completed order where I have inserted the incorrect tracking number there is no undo. Maybe it's because I have entered tracking info already and it's in my completed orders?

Unfollow username?

Are you sure you want to stop following this person?

Report a post

Thank you for taking time to help Etsy! Please note that you will not receive a personal response about this report. We will review this post privately.

Why are you reporting this post?

Any additional comments?

Edit Post

Edit your post below. After editing, the post will be marked as edited and the date & time of the last edit displayed.

Edit Reply

Edit your post below. After editing, the post will be marked as edited and the date & time of the last edit displayed.

Enter at least 15 characters. 400 remaining.

Close

What is this?

Admin may choose to highlight awesome community posts that are friendly, answer questions, and offer informative links.

What does it do?

Highlighted posts are placed at the top of each page in a thread for greater visibility.