Now I have to uncheck the box every single time I send a shipping email. I thought if I unchecked it once, it would stay, like the message stays, but unfortunately, it does not. (It did a few weeks ago. . .ahhh, the good ol' days. . .)
Now, my email is choked with copies of messages I don't want.
Is this a bug or just a change?