Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This item sold on February 21, 2012.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
A Princess Luna themed original headband I hand made. I started with a cloth headband that I wrapped with ribbon. I made the pony head charm out of Sculpey III clay and glued her on top of the headband along with tulle and ribbon accents. For the finishing touches I added some little colorful gems along the band. The band is an inch thick and fits most. Would be great for cosplay, a nice collection piece or to just wear around for fun.

Twilight Sparkle Headband: http://www.etsy.com/listing/92887669/my-little-pony-fim-twilight-sparkle
Pinkie Pie Headband: http://www.etsy.com/listing/92887986/my-little-pony-fim-pinkie-pie-headband
Rainbow Dash Headband: http://www.etsy.com/listing/92888562/my-little-pony-fim-rainbow-dash-headband
Applejack Headband: http://www.etsy.com/listing/92888318/my-little-pony-fim-applejack-headband
Princess Celestia Headband: http://www.etsy.com/listing/93180117/my-little-pony-fim-princess-celestia
Derpy Hooves Headband: http://www.etsy.com/listing/93181001/my-little-pony-fim-derpy-hooves-headband

I don't have any feedback on this site since I am a brand new seller here, but I do have a good amount of positive feedback on LiveJournal that you can see here: http://pkmncollectors.livejournal.com/5132873.html?thread=148302921#t148302921

My Little Pony FIM: Princess Luna Headband

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: Tulle, Cloth Headband, Ribbon, Gems, Scupley, Clay
  • Feedback: 3 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from Oregon, United States
3