Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Whatever their correlation to physical structures within the body, chakras are entirely non-physical. Chakras are energies of the mind and the mind is the traditional tool of access to these energies.

The Vedic texts describes chakras as muladhara, svadistana, manipura, anahata, vishudda, ajna and sahasrara. Or commonly known as the base, the sacral, the solar plexus, the heart, the throat, the brow and the crown chakras.

Each chakra represents a color and I've coordinated these crystals in their image. Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple and clear (white). These are made from 32-facet Celestial Crystal rounds and have been accented with silver-toned flower caps to give them a feeling of a pod to hold the energy.

This listing is for seven (7) dangles.

6mm Chakra Celestial Crystal Dangles - CMP168


  • Handmade Supply
  • Materials: silver plated headpins, celestial crystal
  • Ships worldwide from North Carolina, United States
  • Feedback: 258 reviews
  • Favorited by: 35 people