10 views in the last 24 hours

Sale ends in 4 hours

Price: £4.67

Original Price: £15.57 (70% Off)

VAT Included

Gold Wedding Seating Chart Printable - Alphabetical Seating Chart - Welcome To Our Wedding Sign - Gold - Downloadable wedding #WDH304_18


Please type "YES" to confirm your understanding before ordering .✍️

📩 Make sure email in Etsy profile is correct

 DO N0T log in with Apple ID - access info will be blocked.

⭐️🧡 Description for info & demo. Download the guide in your purchases.


You can only make an offer when buying a single item.

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, dispatched on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 1 PDF, 1 ZIP

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

Instant download items don’t accept returns, exchanges or cancellations. Please contact the seller about any problems with your order.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see programme terms

Gaia Regino

Gaia Regino

Owner of WeDoHoney

Message Gaia

This seller usually responds within a few hours.


5 out of 5 stars


5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Very easy to use. I also purchased the menu card & program. Love them all

Reviewed by Inactive 21 Mar, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My second HoneyDoPurchase and it was just as great as the first!! Once again, wonderful product and amazing editing program! Will definitely be looking through WeDoHoney products for more wedding prep fun!

Kailey Reinhart 05 Apr, 2020

4 out of 5 stars

the design and script was wonderful. getting everything centered was a bit of a pain and luckily the man at staples cautioned me on the size to use because what i’d originally kicked via the formats wouldn’t have looked right. so a little more clarity on how it will look based on size would be great but overall easy purchase and it worked great for our wedding.

Kai TheLion 04 Oct, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

Item not as described. Initially could not open item for printing, the seller had to redo item for printing purposes.

Response from Gaia Regino

Hi Celestine, the item is exactly as described, you can see our other reviews for this product and all customers were very happy with this. You bought the gold seating chart, then you asked me for an exchange with the rose gold seating chart, and I sent it to you for free, then you asked me for additional customisation cause you changed all fonts and layout of the template and I did it for you the additional customisation as well for free in less than some hours. I did everything asked from you including additional customisations that you didn't ask me before purchasing, even if the product was exactly as described and it worked great. Regards, Gaia

Celestine 04 Aug, 2018

You may also like

Explore related searches

Explore more related searches