Price: £100.00+

Loading

Low in stock

Local taxes included (where applicable)

Gold Glitter Constellation Veil

United Kingdom-based shop

You’re supporting a shop close to home with your purchase.

Please select a length
Please select an option

I understand that this is a made to order item & therefore is non-returnable (please type yes to agree)

256
Must be 18+, credit subject to status. T&Cs apply.

You can only make an offer when buying a single item.

  • Handmade
  • Dispatches from a small business in

    United Kingdom

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your delivery address. Keep in mind: delivery company delays or placing an order on a weekend or bank holiday may push this date.

30 Jun-18 Jul

01 Jun

After you place your order, Wcollective will take 4-6 weeks to prepare it for dispatch.

29 Jun-13 Jul

Wcollective puts your order in the post.

30 Jun-18 Jul

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep 30 Jun-18 Jul!

Cost to deliver

Free

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see programme terms

There was a problem calculating your postage. Please try again.

Dispatches from United Kingdom

W Collective

W Collective

Owner of Wcollective

Message W Collective

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

196 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Samples were Delivered just as expected.

Purchased item: 

Tulle Fabric Samples

Christi Franks 12 May, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Everything came in and is amazing 😍 can't wait to use my veil!

Purchased item: 

Pink Flamingo Veil

Iolanda Covello 02 May, 2023

1 out of 5 stars

Very very disappointed ☹️ don’t buy from this seller 😡

Response from W Collective

Dear Jasmin, as outlined in my shop policies and stated in the item listing I do not offer refunds as each item is custom made to order. It is also recommended that you purchase fabric swatches prior to ordering your veil to check that the colour is correct, which you chose not to do. I offered an exchange as a gesture of goodwill and this was ignored. Please support small businesses by reading item descriptions & policies prior to buying in the future. Many thanks and best wishes, Jess

Purchased item: 

Champagne Sparkle Veil - Peach

Jasmin 12 Apr, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

I had a hard time finding a veil as everything was a bit twee….Until I came across this store. Customer service was just fantastic, and the veil was beautiful. Thank you so so much

Jemma Komodromou 05 Apr, 2023