Price: £23.99+

VAT included (where applicable)

Pizza Wallpaper, Restaurant Wallpaper, Cafe Wallpaper, Pizza Wall Mural, Food, Italian, Wallpaper Mural, Wall Murals, Non Pasted

Please select an option
Please select an option

Please enter your phone number only (for delivery courier) Please do NOT enter any requests to change the design as these will not be guaranteed.


You can only make an offer when buying a single item.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Waterproof Canvas, Waterproof Silk Cloth, 3D Relief, Straw Texture, Imitation Leather


If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your delivery address. Keep in mind: delivery company delays or placing an order on a weekend or bank holiday may push this date.

24 Apr-19 May

30 Mar

After you place your order, WallDesignsBoutique will take 7-10 business days to prepare it for dispatch.

10-13 Apr

WallDesignsBoutique puts your order in the post.

24 Apr-19 May

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep 24 Apr-19 May!

Cost to deliver


Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see programme terms

There was a problem calculating your postage. Please try again.

Dispatches from China



Owner of WallDesignsBoutique

Message Shannon
WallDesignsBoutique made this item with help from
A Print Shop, Jinhua, China

155 shop reviews

4 out of 5 stars
1 out of 5 stars

the color of the picture wasnt correct color

Ali Canpolat 09 Dec, 2021

1 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Radek Pukas 18 Jul, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I reached out to the seller for specific measurements and the results were amazing! I fell in love with the pattern but when I put up the paper…SIMPLY STUNNING impact on my dining area!

kware0325 21 Sep, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

The item does not match the picture on your website, very disappointing that you using a retouch picture to sell your product, very sad and misleading and un- ethical...

Response from Shannon

Sorry you were not happy with your order. The photo you have submitted does not match your claims of it being a retouched photo. The photo on our listing matches what was received. Nonetheless, we were happy to allow you to return the product for a full refund in compliance with our return policies and you declined the method of return. We are sorry you weren’t happy with your order and did our best within our shop policies to resolve this.

Joy Nanna 07 Jul, 2022

More from this shop

See more

Search results for "resturaunt wall decor"

See all results