Local seller

United Kingdom-based shop

You’re supporting a shop close to home with your purchase.

| 8,449 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Personalised Golf Glove, with a gold monogram with upto 3 initials, gift for golfer

£14.95

Loading

In stock

Local taxes included (where applicable)
Please select an option

Initials for Monogram, upto 3 letters (letters and hyphens only no full stops)

4
This item requires personalisation
You’ve reached the limit! Use 4 characters or less.
Oi! You can't buy your own item.

Hot for the holidays! Selling fast, but there’s still some in stock.

Arrives by 08-14 Dec. if you order today.
08-14 Dec.

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location, the seller's processing time and location, and the delivery company. Other factors — like placing an order on a weekend or a bank holiday — may end up pushing the arrival of your item beyond the estimated delivery date. It's our hope that your item gets where it's going as soon as possible, but given the factors involved, this is only an estimate.

Learn more

  • Handmade
  • Dispatches from a small business in

    United Kingdom

  • Materials: Left Hand Glove, For Right Handed Golfers

Gent's golf glove personalised with a gold monogram with upto 3 initials.
This glove is for right handed golfers so is worn on the left hand, and is available in a range of sizes.
Comes complete with a gift box with lid printed with the same monogram as the glove, a perfect gift for golfers.

Most golfers use a golf glove to improve grip while playing, gloves do wear out with regular use so this makes a great and useful gift with the added finishing touch of the gold monogram. Right handed golfers wear the glove on their left hand (the lead hand) and we only do these for right handed golfers.

Loading

Estimated arrival

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location, the seller's processing time and location, and the delivery company. Other factors — like placing an order on a weekend or a bank holiday — may end up pushing the arrival of your item beyond the estimated delivery date. It's our hope that your item gets where it's going as soon as possible, but given the factors involved, this is only an estimate.

Learn more

08-14 Dec.

02 Dec.

Order placed

After you place your order, CustomWorkshopNI will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for dispatch.

03-07 Dec.

Order dispatches

CustomWorkshopNI puts your order in the post.

08-14 Dec.

Delivered!

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep 08-14 Dec.!

Cost to deliver

Free

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from delivery and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your postage. Please try again.

Dispatches from United Kingdom
Amanda

Amanda

Owner of CustomWorkshopNI

Message Amanda

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Captcha failed to load. Try using a different browser or disabling ad blockers.

807 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers in the United Kingdom are raving!

This shop got multiple 5-star reviews in the past 7 days.

Loading

Lezley 11 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality, beautifully boxed and presented. Arrived exactly when they said it would, answered really quickly when I had a blonde moment lol xx And my other half was well tickled with the personalisation abs with the quality xx It’s a deffo 10 out of 10 from me!! Thanks so much x

Jodie 20 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery and presented well in a gift box. M/L wasn’t in stock at the end of the week like I was advised so I went with size M instead which unfortunately is a bit snug. Hoping it stretches! Seller also wasn’t able to message me as requested to inform of restock. Nice item though thanks

Donna Campano 11 Nov, 2021

2 out of 5 stars

The glove is fine. The. Engraving is nothing special, Just printed but what the real problem was, I bought 2 gloves. They charged me separate mailing, $12,00 plus each but mailed them together in the same package as t a total cost of. $24.00 plus. I just think it’s a rip off .. I’m usually very satisfied with. Etsy, but not this time!!!

Response from Amanda

Hi Donna, I'm so sorry you were not happy with the shipping charges on your order. Etsy automatically combine shipping costs for orders placed together but as you placed two seperate orders you were charge for both. All shipping costs are clearly shown when you order and if you'd conatcted us before placing the order when you saw the charges were so high we could have explained that you needed to order them together to get the discounted shipping. Regards Amanda

Malwina 22 Dec, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the packaging and glove in size L. Great value. Would recommend for the seller to wrap the box in a protective layer as mine arrived with an indentation from the shipping.