Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(50)
Alfieclover

Alfieclover on 23 Aug, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful print from Jess, I just adore everything about it and the really rich, warm colours, thanks so much! x

Alfieclover

Alfieclover on 23 Aug, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really gorgeous print, stunning colours and design, thanks so much x

Suzanne Elkin

Suzanne Elkin on 13 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful art work and a good quality print. Very pleased.

Suzanne Elkin

Suzanne Elkin on 27 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The print is even more beautiful in person. Colors are vibrant and clear.

Dávid Szeleczki

Dávid Szeleczki on 19 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dear Jessie, I received the parcel so quickly. Many thanks for this amazing art work!

wendymayann1

wendymayann1 on 07 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my print , speedy delivery and excellent packaging. Bright true colours. Very happy purchase .

Alfieclover

Alfieclover on 01 Nov, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought two of Jess's hearts and really love them both! So beautifully made and lovely, friendly service too. Thanks very much!

Alfieclover

Alfieclover on 01 Nov, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this heart decoration, it is so beautifully made and unique! Thanks also for such friendly and speedy service x

tamzita

tamzita on 07 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly. Great communication with seller. Lovely item. Thank you again

Sara

Sara on 08 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The print is beautiful. It arrived on time and in a wonderful package. Customer service from Jess is very high and she is a pleasure to deal with. I will be back :-)