OurType's Shop Announcement

Free worldwide shipping on all prints for a limited time only!

**Christmas Last Ordering Dates**

Please find our last recommended ordering dates for Christmas deliveries below. These aren’t guaranteed, but based on estimates from Royal Mail. If you need an item to arrive before Christmas, we suggest placing your order as soon as possible.

We will remove destinations from the list as last ordering dates pass. If you can’t find your destination, contact us before placing your order so we can see if there are any courier or expedited services available.

— Africa, Middle East: Thu 03 December
— Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe: Sun 06 December
— Caribbean, Central & South America: Mon 07 December
— Greece, Australia, New Zealand: Wed 09 December
— Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland: Sun 13 December
— Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA: Mon 14 December
— Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain: Tue 15 December
— France: Wed 16 December
— Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland: Thu 17 December

— UK (free): Fri 18 December
— UK (1st Class Upgrade): Sun 20 December
— UK (Special Delivery Upgrade): Mon 21 December

OurType will be on holiday from Tuesday 22 December 2015 until 06 January 2016. Any orders placed during this time will be dispatched on 06 January 2016.

Have a great Christmas!

This shop accepts Etsy Gift Cards.