Close

HandmadeByEmy's Shop Announcement

Neckties and bow ties for men, boys, and babies
~PRODUCTION TIME~
Current production time is 4-6 weeks.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions about when your order will be shipped. Rush delivery is typically available.

To see a list of items that are IN STOCK and ship immediately, click here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/HandmadeByEmy?section_id=10630770

How I got started: https://vimeo.com/85214761

Also check out: https://vimeo.com/47970529

~QUALITY~
I guarantee you will love the quality of my products - check out my most recent reviews:

"Very quick turn and good samples! Thank you!"

"Large fabric swatch. Impressed with timeliness."

"Thank you so much! I am excited for the groomsmen to wear the ties at our wedding! Thanks for the prompt communication as well."

~AS SEEN IN~
Parents magazine http://www.parents.com/blogs/goodyblog/2012/11/find-handmade-gifts-at-the-etsy-holiday-shop/

Moods & Appetites
http://moodsandappetites.com/lemon-fresh/

Etsy's Pop-Up Shop 11/29/12 - 12/8112 in NYC http://www.etsy.com/holidayshop

The Etsy Blog & Etsy's Front Page: http://www.etsy.com/blog/en/2014/tying-one-on-with-handmade-by-emy/#comment-938919

April 26, 2012 etsy seller audience of The Martha Stewart Show! http://www.marthastewart.com/902171/etsy-show-audience#/902167

Summer 2011 issue of MARTHA STEWART WEDDINGS magazine! (Hot PInk Neckties, page 255)

NYC Fashion Week 2012: Hasten's Models - Navy Gingham Bow Ties

Pregnancy & Newborn Magazine - December 2013 Issue, page 22 "Stuff We Love"

Swiss Miss: http://www.swiss-miss.com/2012/05/multicolor-stripe.html

Racked.com 8 Ideas for Matching Your Dress to Your Date's Tie: http://racked.com/archives/2013/06/12/8-ways-to-match-your-dates-tie-to-your-dress-without-looking-like-youre-going-to-prom.php#more

Angie Helm Interiors: http://www.angiehelminteriors.com/2011/12/handmade-by-emy-giveaway.html

Kate Schmate: http://kateschmate.com/2012/11/05/handmade-by-emy/

I Am The Lab: http://www.iamthelab.com/create-inspire-handmade/get-inspired-friday-edition-3/

Woodlands Bride: http://www.woodlandsbride.com/1/post/2012/04/inspiration-sweet-mint.html

Julie Burton Photography: http://julieburtonphotography.com/?p=826

Etsy Treasure Chest: http://etsytreasurechest.blogspot.com/2010/01/featuring-handmade-ties-by.html

Style Me Pretty: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2011/12/02/diy-beaulieu-garden-wedding-from-gertrude-mabel-photography/

Toast Events: http://www.toast-events.com/display/ShowJournal?moduleId=5694686┬«isteredAuthorId=797912┬ĄtPage=9

May Berry Shop: http://trunk.cafe24.com/

BIrch Blooms: http://birchblooms.blogspot.com/2011/05/somewhere-over-rainbow.html

Wedding Bells: http://www.weddingbells.ca/blogs/real-weddings/2012/02/03/a-pretty-modern-wedding-in-calgary-alberta/

elegala: http://www.elegala.com/go/unveiled/C169/

The LDS Bride: http://www.theldsbride.com/2010/08/etsy-finds-ties-that-bind.html

Confetti: http://www.confetti.co.uk/blogs/view/8942.do?blogid=Blog:e908c928-1b38-4261-ae44-d4dc3e16d067&plckController=Blog&plckBlogPage=BlogViewPost&uid=e908c928-1b38-4261-ae44-d4dc3e16d067&plckPostId=Blog%3Ae908c928-1b38-4261-ae44-d4dc3e16d067Post%3A25bc172d-32e2-4ffa-bfc3-dadb2faed8f2&plckScript=blogScript&plckElementId=blogDest

Weddings Online: http://weddingsonline.ie/wedding-blog/entry/291/colour-palette-yellowandgrey/

Micky Chase Jewelry: http://www.mickychasejewelry.com/tag/jewelry/

United With Love: http://www.unitedwithlove.com/2012/03/19/clare-drews-travel-inspired-wedding-in-washington-dc-part-1/

CY Design Studio: http://cydesignstudio.blogspot.com/2013/06/thursday-roundup-sweet-peach.html

~SOCIAL MEDIA~
Follow me on Instagram http://instagram.com/shophandmadebyemy

Handmade by Emy video: https://vimeo.com/85214761

This shop accepts Etsy Gift Cards.