Only 1 left in stock

Custom comic poster, party sign, super hero, comic birthday, gift, playroom, game room, wall art, retro wall art, personalized sign, poster

$28.00

Loading

Only 1 available

Arrives soon! Get it by Feb 10-13
Feb 10-13

Hooray! This item ships free.
Feb 10-13

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

  • Handmade

DIGITAL FILE ONLY YOU NEED TO PRINT • FRAME NOT INCLUDED
SIZE 11x17in

——————————
► INSTRUCTIONS:
——————————

• Please leave the name(s)/age you would like edited in the notes to seller section at check out

• After you order please ETSY message us 2 high quality photos 300dpi for best results. We will choose which photo works best in top and bottom.

• If you want a comic book filter added to your photos please request at time of order. Photos must be high resolution in order for the comic filter to work and look good.

• If you want your photo image CUT OUT please add that on here for a $7 service fee
https://www.etsy.com/listing/221844934/small-graphic-changes-to-any-of-my?ref=shop_home_active_4

——————————
► MATCHING ITEMS:
——————————

INVITATION:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/247801692/sleepover-party-invitation-boy-birthday?ref=shop_home_active_1
OR
https://www.etsy.com/listing/225225609/super-hero-birthday-invitations-super?ref=shop_home_active_8

THANK YOU CARD:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/235009163/super-hero-birthday-invitations-super?ref=shop_home_active_1

CUPCAKE TOPPERS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/245159613/photo-cupcake-toppers-digital-file-super?ref=shop_home_active_1

FAVOR TAG:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/247722027/comic-favor-tag-retro-birthday-retro?ref=shop_home_active_1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P O L I C I E S
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Purchasing this listing means you have accepted our shop policies at
http://www.Etsy.com/shop/Lyonsprints/policy


——————————
TERMS OF USE:
——————————
This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
This file may not be shared, forwarded, sold, or distributed.

© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Feb 10-13

Feb 7

After you place your order, LyonsPrints will take 1-2 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Feb 8-9

LyonsPrints puts your order in the mail.

Feb 10-13

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Feb 10-13!

Cost to ship

Free

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Chandler, AZ

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Loyal customers

This shop had returning customers within the past 6 months.

5,171 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Made a great centerpiece at my little man's party! Thanks again!

Kelly Duke May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely loved it.

marin122787 Nov 6, 2018

1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Our invite is the cutest!! LyonsPrint did a fabulous job, quick too!! I accidentally put the wrong year and they automatically fixed it for me and helped make our invite absolutely perfect! Highly recommend!! Thanks again!!

Kimberly Garcia Jan 7, 2023

More from this shop

See more