Only 1 left in stock

Thank you card, Pool Party Invitation, surfer birthday, birthday invitation, invite, vintage surfer, pool party, swimming, surfing, retro

$10.00

Loading

Only 1 available

Arrives soon! Get it by Feb 9-10
Feb 9-10

Hooray! This item ships free.
Feb 9-10

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

  • Handmade

DIGITAL FILES ONLY • WE EDIT • YOU PRINT
ENVELOPE NOT INCLUDED
SIZE: 4 X 6

FREE BACK PATTERN INCLUDED (See sample photo)

——————————
INSTRUCTIONS:
——————————

• Please leave your message and or name in the notes section when you check out

——————————
MATCHING ITEMS:
——————————

INVITES:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/236345376/pool-party-invitation-surfer-birthday?ref=shop_home_active_4

FAVOR TAGS:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/249215274/favor-tag-pool-party-invitation-surfer?ref=shop_home_active_1

——————————
TERMS OF USE:
——————————
This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
This file may not be shared, forwarded, sold, or distributed.

© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Feb 9-10

Feb 6

After you place your order, LyonsPrints will take 1-2 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Feb 7-8

LyonsPrints puts your order in the mail.

Feb 9-10

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Feb 9-10!

Cost to ship

Free

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Chandler, AZ

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

5,171 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

mal3aeo Nov 10, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

These were a big hit at my son’s first birthday party!

Carlee Panty Nov 17, 2022

More from this shop

See more

Explore more related searches