Home state shirt, Colorado shirt, custom state shirt, Colorado home shirt, Colorado gift, this is home shirt, home sweet home shirt

$25.74

Loading
Please select an option
Please select an option

Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.
Feb 17-Mar 3

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Gift wrapping available

  • Handmade

This unisex v neck shirt is so comfy! Comes in lots of colors to easily conform to what you like best!

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Feb 17-Mar 3

Feb 8

After you place your order, KKMade01 will take 1-2 weeks to prepare it for shipment.

Feb 15-23

KKMade01 puts your order in the mail.

Feb 17-Mar 3

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Feb 17-Mar 3!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Dawsonville, GA

KK Made

KK Made

Owner of KKMade01

Message KK

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Loyal customers

This shop had returning customers within the past 6 months.

3,862 shop reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Loading
1 out of 5 stars

Transfer was peeling when I opened the package. I contacted the seller and I was given directions on how to iron it back on myself. I did as I was told, and it is still peeling off. I have worn it twice, washed it once. I washed it inside-out, in cold water, and hung it to dry. Love the shirt, but am very disappointed in the quality of the transfer. 😔

Kim Feb 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I loved it so much that I bought one for my mom!

Erin Edgell Feb 8, 2018

1 out of 5 stars

Horrible quality . Sizing was way off from measurements . And shop owner didn’t care . Monogram for pajamas wasn’t clear and came in another font . And the owner basically said I should be a mind reader and know what font came on what . Terrible customer service.. did nothing about the terrible item !!!! Don’t shop here !!! I wish I read the other reviews before I did !

Response from KK Made

Sizing is not off from measurements- I measure these for quality assurance. Customer ordered a unisex set and wanted a feminine monogram font for her son but did not communicate that to us prior. We were called disgraceful, awful, and many other names over a pair of pajamas that was received as ordered we did in fact not refund- we stand by our product, the sizing, the monogram, etc.

Danielle Donegan Nov 9, 2022

More from this shop

See more

Explore more related searches