PERSONALIZED--Signed copy of Kilt in Scotland, book #8, Kilts & Quilts® series

$16.99

Loading

In stock

Name to personalize novel:

256

Arrives by Jun 1 if you order today.
Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.
Jun 1

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Handmade

*Free Shipping for USA orders over $35*

*Personalized AUTOGRAPHED COPY*

**Please make sure to fill in how you would like Patience to personalize the novel, ie, to whom would you like the novel signed.**

Shipped by USPS Media Mail

**From a double RITA® Finalist and an award-winning author

The Kilts & Quilts® saga continues with more than stitching and a love match. This time it’s mystery and murder…

In Scotland, the Gandiegow quilters are in an uproar when their favorite fictional quilters—the Buttermilk Guild—are killed off by a best-selling mystery author. Diana McKellen is called in by the publisher to fix this PR nightmare. It’s said, there’s no such thing as bad publicity, but Diana questions this long-standing notion when an editor is murdered at a book signing.

Detective Chief Inspector Rory Crannach has been called in to investigate. He has to interview all the suspects closely…including Diana McKellen. He finds it perplexing that he’s drawn to her, especially since Diana wants nothing to do with him. Her own father was an NYPD detective, who died in the line of duty. She has vowed to never make the same mistake her mother made…falling for a man of the law.

Despite Diana’s resolve, sparks fly between her and DCI Crannach. As the body count rises, they are both on the case to find the killer. But the path to the truth takes twists and turns, putting them both in mortal danger. Good thing the quilters of Gandiegow are there to help. To save the day, Rory and Diana must accept that love—in all its many shapes and forms—just might hold the answer.

***
Fans of Jill Shalvis, Janet Chapman, RaeAnne Thayne, JoAnn Ross, Robin Carr, Susan Mallery, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips will enjoy Patience Griffin’s novels.

Praise for the Kilts and Quilts series:

"Griffin's lyrical and moving debut marks her as a most talented newcomer to the romance genre."
--Publishers Weekly Starred Review

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Jun 1

May 23

After you place your order, PatienceGriffin will take 1 business day to prepare it for shipment.

May 24

PatienceGriffin puts your order in the mail.

Jun 1

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Jun 1!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Mckinney, TX

92 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading

Cathy Jun 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly. The signed copy is a great touch for an extra special gift!

Purchased item:

Vickie Mar 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I don't want to put it down.

Purchased item:

Cathy P. Aug 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described! New and personalized for me! Thank You!

Purchased item:

Vicki Adkins Mar 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to read this book!

Purchased item:

More from this shop

See more