PERSONALIZED--Signed copy of Kilt in Scotland, book #8, Kilts & Quilts® series

PERSONALIZED--Signed copy of Kilt in Scotland, book #8, Kilts & Quilts® series

$14.99

Loading

In stock

Name to personalize novel:

256
This item requires personalization
You’ve reached the limit! Use 256 characters or less.
Please select a quantity
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.

Buy together, get free shipping

Buy together, get free shipping

Handmade

Description

*Free Shipping for USA orders over $35*

*Personalized AUTOGRAPHED COPY*

**Please make sure to fill in how you would like Patience to personalize the novel, ie, to whom would you like the novel signed.**

Shipped by USPS Media Mail

**From a double RITA® Finalist and an award-winning author

The Kilts & Quilts® saga continues with more than stitching and a love match. This time it’s mystery and murder…

In Scotland, the Gandiegow quilters are in an uproar when their favorite fictional quilters—the Buttermilk Guild—are killed off by a best-selling mystery author. Diana McKellen is called in by the publisher to fix this PR nightmare. It’s said, there’s no such thing as bad publicity, but Diana questions this long-standing notion when an editor is murdered at a book signing.

Detective Chief Inspector Rory Crannach has been called in to investigate. He has to interview all the suspects closely…including Diana McKellen. He finds it perplexing that he’s drawn to her, especially since Diana wants nothing to do with him. Her own father was an NYPD detective, who died in the line of duty. She has vowed to never make the same mistake her mother made…falling for a man of the law.

Despite Diana’s resolve, sparks fly between her and DCI Crannach. As the body count rises, they are both on the case to find the killer. But the path to the truth takes twists and turns, putting them both in mortal danger. Good thing the quilters of Gandiegow are there to help. To save the day, Rory and Diana must accept that love—in all its many shapes and forms—just might hold the answer.

***
Fans of Jill Shalvis, Janet Chapman, RaeAnne Thayne, JoAnn Ross, Robin Carr, Susan Mallery, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips will enjoy Patience Griffin’s novels.

Praise for the Kilts and Quilts series:

"Griffin's lyrical and moving debut marks her as a most talented newcomer to the romance genre."
--Publishers Weekly Starred Review

Loading
Estimated delivery

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier. Other factors—like placing an order on a weekend or a holiday—may end up pushing the arrival of your item beyond the estimated delivery date. It's our hope that your item gets where it's going as soon as possible, but given the factors involved, this is only an estimate.

Learn more

Jul 27

Ready to ship in

1 business day

From

Mckinney, TX

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Meet your sellers

patiencegriffin

patiencegriffin

Owner of PatienceGriffin

Message

33 shop reviews 5 out of 5 stars

Loading

DeeAnna Swanson Jun 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
So excited to re-read the series and quilt book themed quilts at the same time.

Purchased item:

Rebecca Ellis Jan 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
So cute. Will use it to make a medallion in the larger quilt. What fun!

Purchased item:

Rebecca Ellis Jan 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
So excited to find patterns to go with the stories. Have found and ordered a variety of plaid fat quarters to make my own traveling Gandiegow Christmas tree🤗

Purchased item: