Philadelphia Eagles Pin - Philadelphia Eagles Gift - Super Bowl 2/4/18 Pin

$8.99+

Loading

In stock

Please select an option

Arrives by May 27-31 if you order today.
Hooray! This item ships free to the US.
May 27-31

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by CollectAndCapture

Your pin comes in a small teal box. NOTE: For additional gift boxes on a multi-pin order, select the additional gift box variant when checking out.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Metal, soft enamel, safety pin backing, silver finish, lapel pin, hat pin

February 4, 2018. HISTORY MADE.

For the first time in franchise history, the Philadelphia Eagles became Super Bowl Champs after defeating the New England Patriots 41-33.

Re-Capture the Magic of February 4, 2018 anytime you want
with our Philadelphia Eagles 2/4/2018 pin.

Wear it on your lapel, attach it to your hat, your backpack, jacket and more. It literally attaches to anything a safety pin can handle.


Product Specifications:

This soft-enamel pin measure at 1 inch wide and approximately .375 inches tall, with silver backing finish.

Fulfillment Information:
1-3 days from date of purchase.

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

May 27-31

May 21

After you place your order, CollectAndCapture will take 1-2 business days to prepare it for shipment.

May 23-24

CollectAndCapture puts your order in the mail.

May 27-31

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep May 27-31!

Cost to ship

Free

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Los Angeles, CA

Tia Ayers

Tia Ayers

Owner of CollectAndCapture

Message Tia

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

168 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading

mirleyadolphe Apr 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Tia was absolutely amazing. I had a really unconventional request for this pin and she went above and beyond to ensure that this pin would get to me before my cousin’s funeral. Once she realized the pin would not be delivered before my departure for the funeral, she shipped a second one to me overnight to NJ, free of charge to make sure I would get it. If it wasn’t for Tia, the tribute I had in mind for my late cousin would not come to life. Tia, I can’t thank you enough for your empathy, compassion and determination to ensure I received this pin. Your customer service was out of this world and I’ll be sure to tell everyone I know about you and your shop! ❤️

Mark Quinlan Apr 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as promised. Love it. Go Birds. Please consider a similar pin or pins with the dates of Phillies World Series wins on 10-29-2008 and 10-21-1980? Thanks.

lizzyperez3 Feb 18, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Go birds.

MARCO Mar 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Love this perfect to remember the best day in Eagles history.