Los Angeles Dodgers pin - Dodgers gift - World Series 10/27/2020 pin

$8.99+

Loading

In stock

Please select an option

Other people want this. 6 people have this in their carts right now.

Arrives by Jun 4-9 if you order today.
Hooray! This item ships free to the US.
Jun 4-9

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by CollectAndCapture

Your pin comes in a small teal box. NOTE: For additional gift boxes on a multi-pin order, select the additional gift box variant when checking out.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: soft enamel, metal, safety pin backing, silver lining, metallic finish, smooth finish

10/27/2020.

In a year of many lows, 10/27/2020 was a great day for Dodgers fans because for the first time in 32 years, L.A. won the World Series!

Recapture the magic of that night with your 10/27/2020 pin. A great accessory for your Dodgers ball cap, a jacket, backpack, golf bag and more!


Product Specifications:
This soft-enamel pin measures 1 inch X .375 inch. Safety pin backing and silver finish.
Please note that this is a handmade item and while I do my best to make each pin identical, slight differences may occur.

Thank you!

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Jun 4-9

May 27

After you place your order, CollectAndCapture will take 1-2 business days to prepare it for shipment.

May 31-Jun 1

CollectAndCapture puts your order in the mail.

Jun 4-9

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Jun 4-9!

Cost to ship

Free

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Return & exchange window

30 days

from item delivery
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Los Angeles, CA

Tia Ayers

Tia Ayers

Owner of CollectAndCapture

Message Tia

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

168 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading

Elizabeth Lomeli May 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Customer service 10/10. Seller was so sweet and answered all of my questions! The pin shipped so fast! And arrived so quickly as well. Completely obsessed, even bought one for my dad. I can’t wait to add it to my Dodgers Levi’s jacket.

hayley Jan 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pin! Exactly what I wanted! Absolutely loved

Robert Pena Aug 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome pin!

Thomas Heredia Mar 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Super neat! Thanks for the cool addition to my collection.