Los Angeles Dodgers pin - Dodgers gift - World Series 10/27/2020 pin

Los Angeles Dodgers pin - Dodgers gift - World Series 10/27/2020 pin

$8.99+

Loading

In stock

Please select an option
Please select a quantity
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Other people want this. 5 people have this in their carts right now.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by CollectAndCapture

Your pin comes in a small teal box. NOTE: For additional gift boxes on a multi-pin order, select the additional gift box variant when checking out.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: soft enamel, metal, safety pin backing, silver lining, metallic finish, smooth finish

10/27/2020.

In a year of many lows, 10/27/2020 was a great day for Dodgers fans because for the first time in 32 years, L.A. won the World Series!

Recapture the magic of that night with your 10/27/2020 pin. A great accessory for your Dodgers ball cap, a jacket, backpack, golf bag and more!


Product Specifications:
This soft-enamel pin measures 1 inch X .375 inch. Safety pin backing and silver finish.
Please note that this is a handmade item and while I do my best to make each pin identical, slight differences may occur.

Thank you!

Loading

Estimated arrival

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Mar 10-17

Mar 7

Order placed

After you place your order, CollectAndCapture will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Mar 8-10

Order ships

CollectAndCapture puts your order in the mail.

Mar 10-17

Delivered!

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Mar 10-17!

Cost to ship

Free

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from United States
Tia Ayers

Tia Ayers

Owner of CollectAndCapture

Message Tia

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

137 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading

hayley Jan 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pin! Exactly what I wanted! Absolutely loved

Purchased item:

Thomas Heredia Mar 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Super neat! Thanks for the cool addition to my collection.

Purchased item:

Marco Juarez Jan 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Went above and beyond to deliver my items in time

Purchased item:

Katie T. Feb 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect pin, as it feeds my Astros obsession!! Top notch quality product & shop. Shipping was super fast + the personalized card that came along with the pin was such a thoughtful and unexpected touch. Will definitely be purchasing from here again 😊

Purchased item: