Price: $25.20+

Original Price: $28.00+ (10% Off)


Princess Wedding Seating Table Sign Cinderella Seating Chart Wedding Welcome Sign S-819P-0

Please select an option
Please select an option

You can only make an offer when buying a single item

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: premium archival ink, artwork, Premium photo paper


If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Jun 15-Jul 3

Jun 9

After you place your order, lovebirdslane will take 3-10 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Jun 14-26

lovebirdslane puts your order in the mail.

Jun 15-Jul 3

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Jun 15-Jul 3!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Springville, UT

Princess Sara

Princess Sara

Owner of lovebirdslane

Message Princess Sara

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

Other reviews from this shop


5 out of 5 stars


1 out of 5 stars

My wedding was on 4/22. I ordered a custom seating chart for my wedding at the end of March. The seating chart was to be printed and placed on a foam board and shipped to me. The seating chart arrived wrapped in nothing more than a paper bag and was sent USPS in flimsy cardboard that was tapped together. When it arrived it was badly damaged. I reached out to the seller immediately as my wedding was 3 weeks away. After daily communication with seller I never received seating chart in time for wedding. I was told she would send me a free digital print as I paid over $100 and have no chart. Not only did she charge me for it but she would not reimburse printing fees. So I spent $200.00 for an item worth $80.00. Plus she stole $48.00 of my refund from USPS. When the whole issue was she never shipped it correctly per Fed-Ex.

Response from Princess Sara

This package arrived damaged. We ship these all the time without any damage. The wedding was 3 days away; to meet the customer's needs, we provided them with a high-definition digital file notifying them that our base fee to create a seating chart is a non-refundable $48.00, for the seating chart she ordered. We informed her that we had filed an insurance claim with the USPS and that once a refund was received, we would issue the appropriate credit. We do not cover lost, stolen, or damaged packages, as we do not have control over this. What a customer chooses to spend through their local print service provider is outside of our control. This customer received a finished work product that is, in the end, a high-definition digital file. This customer was only charged for the high-definition digital file by us.

Allison Forguson Apr 28, 2023

4 out of 5 stars

Great quality of work, however it’s not specified in description that changes to drafts will cost extra. Just informing others

Response from Princess Sara

Designs are as shown in the listing. We do not charge for changes to proofs/drafts due to color changes, text changes or minor art adjustments of the design as shown in the listing. Proofs are provided for printed items only, with the exception of table numbers. If you request custom artwork or custom artwork changes as this customer did, there may be a fee that applies due to the additional time it takes to create the custom art or additional custom art work changes. If a custom work fee applies we will notify you before any work is done to get your approval. This Customer was notified every step of the way. This customer was not charge any additional fees. If you have any questions, we are always here to answer your questions! We generally respond with 24-48 hours.

Victoria Mar 14, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was so quick to get back to me on a preview before it shipped. Worked with me on color matching. It looked fantastic. Unfortunately it was stolen out of my car a few days before the wedding but I absolutely loved it regardless

krystalweast16 May 19, 2023

2 out of 5 stars

this is so plain it’s just a printed picture of it and it’s super loss and the pages don’t even have lines on them. For the price this is really not worth it.

Response from Princess Sara

This is personalized art done in our studio. The book is a hard cover handmade book as pictured, simple and elegant. The listing clearly states that the pages are blank and will hold over 800 signatures and messages. The blank pages allow for adding pictures, dried flowers, and personal thoughts as well as signatures of guest. We highly recommend reading the description before you purchase to make sure an item meets your needs. If you would like lined pages the book will hold 580 signature. You must requested a custom listing for lined pages as over 98% of people prefer to add pictures to make their keepsake book unique to their special event. If you have questions, we ask that you contact us before you buy. We are always here to answer your questions. We generally respond within 24-48 hours

Kayle Gonzales May 8, 2023

Explore more related searches