FairiesMiniatures

OOAK Dollhouse Mini Animals Handsculpted by Katie Doka

Copenhagen, Denmark On Etsy since 2011

Top shop for gifts.

Buyers bought gifts from this shop and gave them 5-star reviews!

FairiesMiniatures

OOAK Dollhouse Mini Animals Handsculpted by Katie Doka

Copenhagen, Denmark | 403 Sales

Announcement    My new work will be aviable in my Etsy Shop - 27th May at 8:00pm CET / 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Announcement

Last updated on May 26, 2020

My new work will be aviable in my Etsy Shop - 27th May at 8:00pm CET / 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Items

No items listed at this time
    Katie Doka

    Contact shop owner

    Katie Doka

    Reviews

    Average item review
    5 out of 5 stars
    (233)
    See reviews that mention:
    quality 14 shipping 25 customer service 20

    About FairiesMiniatures

    Sales 403
    On Etsy since 2011

    OOAK Dollhouse Miniature Figurines 1:12 scale - Birds - Pets - Animals

    All my creations are handmade, very realistic and piece is unique.
    They are made with lots of love and great attention to detail.

    The main materials: fine Polymer Clay, over wire armature (without the aid of any mold), Genesis oil paints, natural lamb hair, cotton threads.

    All aritcles will be send in a small package. Well and safely packed.

    If you have a special wish, don't hesitate to send me a message!

    Enjoy shopping!
    Thank you for watching, and I hope You'll like my Art!

    Katie

    Shop members

    • Katie Doka Mezei

      Owner, Maker, Designer

      My name is Katie Doka Mezei I live and I work in Copenhagen and sometimes in Budapest. Previously I was visual art teacher.

    Shop policies