Reviews

No reviews in the last year
lizziemas

lizziemas on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Egg is bright, colorful and exquisite! It will be a unique Christmas present for my husband.

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love these colours, the work is very delicate, and it is a pleasure talking to Gail. I highly recommend and will do business again!

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These wonderful eggs were delivered quickly and perfectly packaged, with great attention for international shipping issues and professionalism. Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gail is a true artist, her eggs are absolutely stunning, prettier than the pictures. She sends them very safely packaged, delightfully presented. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gail is the best person I've ever worked with on this site! Her eggs are better than the pictures, always superb quality! I had an accident with a cat and an egg but she put humpty back together again!!! Highly recommended

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ostrich egg and wonderful communication. Thanks, Gail!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for terrific service and quick, carefully packed shipment. These eggs are absolutely beautiful!!!!!!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for terrific service and quick, carefully packed shipment. These eggs are absolutely beautiful!!!!!!

Anonymous on May 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

well worth the wait,,,, gorgeous

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My mother in law LOVES this egg!! I really cannot thank you enough for such wonderful service-you went above and beyond. I'll be a return customer for sure!

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gave as a gift. Arrived before Easter only few days after sent! Thank you! She loves it!