Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(9061)
Ariel Jin

Ariel Jin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST source for high quality moonstone! I have purchased multiple times from the seller and have been extremely satisfied EVERY SINGLE TIME. Thank you!

Ariel Jin

Ariel Jin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST source for high quality moonstone! I have purchased multiple times from the seller and have been extremely satisfied EVERY SINGLE TIME. Thank you!

Ariel Jin

Ariel Jin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST source for high quality moonstone! I have purchased multiple times from the seller and have been extremely satisfied EVERY SINGLE TIME. Thank you!

Ariel Jin

Ariel Jin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST source for high quality moonstone! I have purchased multiple times from the seller and have been extremely satisfied EVERY SINGLE TIME. Thank you!

Ariel Jin

Ariel Jin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST source for high quality moonstone! I have purchased multiple times from the seller and have been extremely satisfied EVERY SINGLE TIME. Thank you!

Ariel Jin

Ariel Jin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST source for high quality moonstone! I have purchased multiple times from the seller and have been extremely satisfied EVERY SINGLE TIME. Thank you!

akikotoyobe

akikotoyobe on Jul 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the shade of these beads. They are gorgeous and I cannot wait for creating necklace. I wish the shipping transaction was smooth then I could score five stars.

akikotoyobe

akikotoyobe on Jul 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The color of the stone is a bit less blue than picture, but they are still super beautiful! I absolutely love them. The reason of four stars is there was trouble in shipping ad it took almost a month till I received the item.

Monarri

Monarri on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller. Thank you so much for your skillful shipment of my package. I have had some glitches with wholesalers located in India before but this was a perfect transaction. I will be back for future purchases for sure!

Monarri

Monarri on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great price and super fast shipment! Everything was well packaged and the entire transaction was *so* professional. I will definitely be back for more!

Brent Curtis

Brent Curtis on Jul 10, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Great turn around on shipping. Images provided could have been truer to what the item looked like in day light.

Aleksandra H

Aleksandra H on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stones, lovely color and shine, very fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you!